Find A Team

NOTE: Before visiting, please confirm with team leader of meeting time, location, and any possible changes.

Time Team Name Location Chair Email
Time Team Name Location Chair Email
8:00 AM Profit Producers Spring Arbor Senior Living – 14020 Winterfield Rd, Midlothian, VA 23113. Leon Brownlee LBrownlee@welcomematservices.com
8:00 AM Team Integrity Publix 10250 Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen VA 23060" Kevin Beasley kbeasley@ft.newyorklife.com
8:00 AM TEAM MAXIMUS Joyner Fine Properties – 2727 Enterprise Pkwy, Rich, VA 23294 Tiffany Jackson tiffany@insurancemattersva.com
8:15 AM Capitol City Connexions Wegmans. – 12501 Stone Village Way, Midlothian, VA 23113. Wafa Noble Wafa.noble@edwardjones.com
8:30 AM Team Infinity Movement Mortgage, 8720 Stony Point Parkway, Suite 200, Richmond 23235 Jay Bowry jay.bowry@movement.com
8:30 AM Makin' It Rain Optimum Ed -- 3850 Gaskins Road. Richmond, VA 23233 Fred Elflein felflein@envoymortgage.com
8:30 AM R2B Bostwick Laboratories Building,(3rd floor) 4355 Innslake Drive,GlenAllen, VA 23060 Tyler White tylerwhite@financialguide.com
4:00 PM Rollin' in the Referrals The Iron Horse Restaurant 100 S Railroad Ave, Ashland, VA 23005 Rhonda Booth Meandmyboys13@gmail.com
8:00 AM Virginia is for Closers Hometown Realty, 10001 Courtview Lane, Chesterfield Va 23832 Alex Robinson arobinson@ifpllc.com
8:00 AM Midtown Referrals Chesapeake Bank , 5501 Patterson Avenue, Richmond, VA 23226 Joy Montrief joy.montrief@yahoo,com
8:30 AM Go-Getters Publix. White Oak Shopping Center 4591 S. Laburnum Ave. Richmond, VA 23231 Brian Robertson marionmarketingglobal@gmail.com
9:00 AM Game Changers Long & Foster,1910 William St., Fredericksburg, VA 22401 Ryan Wall ryanbwall@gmail.com
Time Team Name Location Chair Email
7:45 AM Ultimate Referrals Strayer University – 15521 Midlothian Tnpk, Suite 401 – Midlo, VA 23113 Karen McEwen karen@thecareernetworkinc.com
8:00 AM Iron Sharpens Iron Strayer University,15521 Midlothian Tpke Suite 401,Midlothian VA 23113 Margaret Lawhorne Margaretlawhorne@gmail.com
8:00 AM Team Synergy Verizon Store,13904 Hull Street, Midlothain VA 23112 Sandy Heinz sandy@atlanticlogowear.com
8:00 AM Team 20/5 C & F Bank,1400 Alverser Drive,Midlothian VA 23113 Jacquelyn Waters Jacquelyn@Stephaniebrownrealtygroup.com
8:30 AM Dream Team Publix Community Room John Rolfe Commons 2250 John Rolfe Pkwy Henrico, VA 23233. Gardner Fields gardner.fields@gmail.com
8:30 AM Profit Partners Hometown Realty,5326 Twin Hickory Road,Glen Allen, VA 23059 Scott Paciocco spaciocco@financialguide.com
8:30 AM The Quan Team Blue Bee Cider (Scott's Addition) 1320 Summit Ave, Richmond, VA 23230 Adam Morgan adammorgan2@financialguide.com
9:00 AM Capital Gains Derbyshire Baptist Church, 8800 Derbyshire Rd., Henrico 23229 Gerald Hemphill ghemphill@gfhinsurance.com
9:00 AM Rapid Referrals Atlantic Coast Mortgage – 1420 Central Park Blvd, Suite 101, Fredericksburg, VA 22407 Adam Stempin stempy22@yahoo.com
9:00 AM Rivah Lyons Edgeworks, 9100 Arboretum Pkwy, Conf.Room 2nd Floor, N. Chesterfield, VA 23236 Christy Gauvin christy.gauvin@firstcitizens.com
9:00 AM Prosperity Partners Movement Mortgage – 8720 Stony Point Pkwy, Suite 200, Richmond, VA 23235. Lauren Corby lcorby@htrsi.com
9:30 AM A-Team Quirk Hotel – 201 W. Broad St.  Richmond, VA 23220 Tracy McGuire tracy.mcguire@thesteelegroupsir.com
10:00 AM The Mavericks Strayer University MIDLO,15521 Midlothian Tpk – 4th Floor,Midlothian VA 23114 Theresa Kelly theresakelly8379@gmail.com
9:30 AM Team RVA First Citizen’s Bank - 13101 Midlothian Turnpike, Midlothian, VA 23113 Joan Barnes joanbarnes@atlanticbay.com
Time Team Name Location Chair Email
8:00 AM Team Sigma Publix - 10250 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060 Nhat Pham npham@successwerks.com
8:00 AM Atlantic Referral Partners Verizon Store – 3996 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452. Iris Nance inance@farmersagent.com
11:00AM RVA Referral Partners Hometown Realtors, 5326 Twin Hickory Rd., Glen Allen, VA 23059 Cole Spicer cspicer@htrsi.com
8:00AM RainMakers VA Asset Management,130 Wylderose Drive,Midothian VA 23113 Stephanie Brown stephanie@stephaniebrownrealtygroup.com
8:00AM Dominion Capital Partners Virginia Select Realty, 6641 W. Broad Street, Suite G, Richmond, Va 23236 Theodore Brown tbrown@fultonmortgagecompany.com
8:30AM One Stop Shop Marty’s Restaurant: 9357 Atlee Rd, Mechanicsville, Va 23116 Danielle Floyd danielleclark@hometownrealtyservices.com
9:30AM Midlothian Masterminds Movement Mortgage, 8720 Stony Point Parkway, Suite 200, Richmond, VA 23235 Tiffany Croxford tiffany.croxford@libertymutual.com
8:30AM Money In the Bank Accent Professional Recruiting,6800 Paragon Pl suite 115, Richmond, VA  23230 Alex Riddick  ariddick@farmersagent.com
8:30AM Reigning Referrals Hometown Realty 10001 Courtview Ln Chesterfield, VA 23832 Erica Dunnavant EricaD@GoHTR.com
8:30AM The Revenue Renegades Roma Ristorante Italiano 7240 Bell Creek Rd, Mechanicsville, VA 23111 Mac Maccaroni mac@rvacpas.com
9:00 AM Business on Tap Cort Furniture,1207 N.Boulevard,Richmond VA 23230 Brian Hall Brian@TheRVAGroup.com
11:15 AM RVA Connections Angelo’s Italian Pizza, 11643 Midlothian Turnpike, Midlothian, VA 23113. Nathan Matheny nmatheny@thefederalsavingsbank.com
Time Team Name Location Chair Email
9:00 AM Team Twin Hickory Hometown Realty 5326 Twin Hickory Rd. Glen Allen, VA 23059 Larry Sanders LarrySanders@hometownrealtyservices.com
9:00 AM The Peninsula Team Union Bank – 603 Pilot House Dr. – Newport News, VA 23606 Ernie Parish ernest.parrish@USHAdvisors.com
10:00 AM RVA Game Changers Mass Mutual Greater Richmond 100 Eastshore Drive, Suite 300, Glen Allen, VA 23059 Ben Harris bharris@htrsi.com
9:00 AM Bottom Line Publix Grocery – 10250 Staples Mill Rd. – Glen Allen, VA 23060. Fred Elflein felflein@envoymortgage.com